B.O.S.S. Radio And SBC TV

Like Follow and Comment on Southside B.O.S.S. Radio HERE Join Our Mailing List

Featured Artist

Become the featured artist of the month right here...

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Lufkins Own Mopped Up Ent

Mopped Up Ent.

On B.O.S.S. Radio

Lufkin, Texas is a quiet city tuning up to make some major noise. With their persona of true southern hospitality, the art of living that streams through this town brings an essence to the mic that makes you feel at home. Desmond CEO of Mopped Up ENT.
joined us on the phone in a live interview where he tells us of his days growing up in Lufkin and how the music scene was created in the 936. Take a listen to the beginning of a revolution in Lufkin.

Monday, October 30, 2017

Consensual Rape?

Consensual Rape?

Is there a such thing...

Recently North Carolina passed a bill to broaden the definition of rape to include No even after consent is given. 
NC Bill Here
Some sees this as a victory for rape victims, some see this as an act to set men up. How do you feel about Consensual rape?
Join us this Sunday as we discuss this topic call in 6417153580 code 475552 (does not support Metro PCS).

Monday, October 23, 2017

Why Do Opposites Attract?

Why Do Opposites Attract?

So you wonder if you have a certain type, right? Take a look at all your Exes. Bet you that every last one of them were your complete opposite at the time you were dating them. It happens to us all. For some reason, We all have an uncanny attraction to the the contrast in our lives. Maybe its the adventure that intrigues us and compels us to chase down these dark alley of relationships. Join Mr. E Boss of the Southside Bosses and G Baby CEO of Live Fast Die Rich as we talk about WHY OPPOSITES ATTRACT.

Thursday, September 21, 2017

It's That F.Y.E.

F.Y.E. Live On 

B.O.S.S. Radio

If the name doesn't say enough, the skills will. Battle rapper FYE joined me in a live phone conversation as we discussed his craft of decimating anyone who comes to his face lyrically. He talk about his origins and upbringing and even Kaepernick and the NFL Boycott. Three rounds of metaphorical analytical lyrical prowess.

It's That F.Y.E.

Monday, September 4, 2017

Things People Do For Money

Things People Do For Money

What would you do for a Klondike bar? That is the ultimate question. Nowadays people would do the most craziest things just for the dollar bill. So join us as we discussed the things people do for money...

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Dedicated to Texas Survivors

This is for the Suvivors of

Hurricane Harvey


 Our Hearts and Prayers goes out to those affected by Hurricane Harvey. We all ask you to donate to JJ Watts Charity for the survivors of Houston Floods as well all as Rockport and Corpus Christi. Lets all stand up as Humans and be one for this tragic incident.

Would you date a stripper?

To Date A Stripper 

Or Not To Date A Stripper

That Is The Question...

Some say dating a stripper is taboo and not worth the time, except for a few dollars. While others say its every mans dream to sleep with a beautiful stripper for the rest of their lives. Come listen to how Men and women alike feel about...

Dating A Stripper.